Rebel Without A Cause on HDNet Movies in April! - High-Def Digest Forums
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2008, 01:10 PM
Spideybat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,852
Default Rebel Without A Cause on HDNet Movies in April!

I, being a huge James Dean fan, am excited about seeing this classic in HD. Here are the details:

Rating: NR
Year: 1956
Cast: James Dean, Natalie Wood, Sal Mineo
Director: Nicholas Ray
Synopsis: In the second of his three films, James Dean finds common ground with two outcasts in a police station after being alienated from his family and friends.
Run Time: 1:50
Air Dates: Thu, Apr 3rd - 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT
Fri, Apr 4th - 7:00 AM ET / 4:00 AM PT
Wed, Apr 9th - 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT

Enjoy a true classic with a true cinematic icon.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-11-2008, 03:34 PM
Arkadin's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 12,401
Default

ok this is your final warning regarding posting news like this!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-11-2008, 03:58 PM
Spideybat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,852
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arkadin View Post
ok this is your final warning regarding posting news like this!
I really wished you could get this channel. It is the one true film lover's channel.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Related Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digibook: East of Eden and Rebel Without a Cause $14.99 Amazon Boston007 Ultra-HD/Blu-ray Bargains 1 11-17-2014 11:34 AM
'Rebel Without a Cause,' 'Giant' & 'East of Eden' digibooks up for preorder Landy Blu-ray Software General Discussion 2 07-28-2013 03:09 PM
Rebel Without a Cause? JackHunt Blu-ray Wish Lists 1 01-23-2013 03:49 PM
Rebel Without a Cause? JackHunt Blu-ray Wish Lists 1 09-09-2011 04:34 PM
Time Warner Cable Dropped HDNet and HDNet Movies QuasidodoJr HDTV Programming and Info 25 06-17-2009 10:07 AM


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off