"Lawrence Of Arabia" To Debut On HDNet Movies - High-Def Digest Forums
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2008, 03:27 AM
Spideybat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,852
Default "Lawrence Of Arabia" To Debut On HDNet Movies

Lawrence Of Arabia
Rating: PG
Year: 1962
Cast: Peter O'Toole, Alec Guinness, Anthony Quinn
Director: David Lean
Synopsis: Universally recognized as one of the greatest films of all time, Lawrence of Arabia tells the epic true story of T.E. Lawrence, a British military officer who helped organize the Arabian revolt against the Turks.
Run Time: 3:42
Air Dates: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT - Sun, Feb 10th
12:30 AM ET - Mon, Feb 11th / 9:30 PM PT - Sun, Feb 10th
2:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM PT - Sat, Feb 16th

I can't wait to see this in HD!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-10-2008, 02:02 PM
Spideybat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,852
Default

Just a reminder that the HD premiere is this evening.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-26-2008, 06:50 PM
widescreenforever's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 17
Default

Well... How did it look??

You Americans are very very lucky to be living in the Land of the Free..,, as us suckers up here in Canada don't Get the same Cable lineup as you do in the USA..

Ooooh -- I see this Wednesday we Get the Goonies.. Yeah !!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-26-2008, 07:21 PM
Spideybat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,852
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by widescreenforever View Post
Well... How did it look??

You Americans are very very lucky to be living in the Land of the Free..,, as us suckers up here in Canada don't Get the same Cable lineup as you do in the USA..

Ooooh -- I see this Wednesday we Get the Goonies.. Yeah !!!
It looked spectacular. Needless to say, I recorded it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Related Topics
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lawrence of Arabia - 2012 (UK) The Limey Blu-ray Imports Subforum 23 09-14-2012 12:47 PM
Lawrence of Arabia!!! SamBeckett Blu-ray Wish Lists 2 07-18-2012 05:47 PM
Lawrence of Arabia - 2012 release unveiled The Limey Blu-ray Software General Discussion 15 05-19-2012 12:29 AM
Time Warner Cable Dropped HDNet and HDNet Movies QuasidodoJr HDTV Programming and Info 25 06-17-2009 10:07 AM


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off