High-Def Digest Forums

High-Def Digest Forums (https://forums.highdefdigest.com/)
-   HDTV Programming and Info (https://forums.highdefdigest.com/hdtv-programming-info-24/)
-   -   "Lawrence Of Arabia" To Debut On HDNet Movies (https://forums.highdefdigest.com/hdtv-programming-info/38131-lawrence-arabia-debut-hdnet-movies.html)

Spideybat 01-21-2008 03:27 AM

"Lawrence Of Arabia" To Debut On HDNet Movies
 
Lawrence Of Arabia
Rating: PG
Year: 1962
Cast: Peter O'Toole, Alec Guinness, Anthony Quinn
Director: David Lean
Synopsis: Universally recognized as one of the greatest films of all time, Lawrence of Arabia tells the epic true story of T.E. Lawrence, a British military officer who helped organize the Arabian revolt against the Turks.
Run Time: 3:42
Air Dates: 6:15 PM ET / 3:15 PM PT - Sun, Feb 10th
12:30 AM ET - Mon, Feb 11th / 9:30 PM PT - Sun, Feb 10th
2:15 PM ET / 11:15 AM PT - Sat, Feb 16th

I can't wait to see this in HD! :D

Spideybat 02-10-2008 02:02 PM

Just a reminder that the HD premiere is this evening.

widescreenforever 02-26-2008 06:50 PM

Well... How did it look??

You Americans are very very lucky to be living in the Land of the Free..,, as us suckers up here in Canada don't Get the same Cable lineup as you do in the USA..

Ooooh -- I see this Wednesday we Get the Goonies.. Yeah !!!

Spideybat 02-26-2008 07:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by widescreenforever (Post 799986)
Well... How did it look??

You Americans are very very lucky to be living in the Land of the Free..,, as us suckers up here in Canada don't Get the same Cable lineup as you do in the USA..

Ooooh -- I see this Wednesday we Get the Goonies.. Yeah !!!

It looked spectacular. Needless to say, I recorded it.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:52 PM.