Any Word On The Exact Date Of Release For The Hd-a35? - High-Def Digest Forums

Old 09-01-2007, 08:35 AM

Default Any Word On The Exact Date Of Release For The Hd-a35?

I know a lotta people here are really religious followers of this war. So I'm gonna ask, I know I've mentioned I wanted to get the HD-A35 when it comes out and I do intend on getting it. My question is, even though I know it's coming out in october, does anyone have an exact date when it probably is gonna come out? Let me know.

I know some wiseguys are gonna just say, "Dont be so impatient. Just wait."

But just cuz I ask doesn't mean I can't wait. I have no choice but to wait anyway. But maybe some of you could give me a better idea so I know when to really unload a lotta money cuz when it comes out, not only do I intend on buying the machine, but a whole boatload of HD-DVD's. Enough to max out how much my paycheck will be by then and I'm a nurse.

Anyway let me know. How about that Hybrid Samsung BD-UP5000 too? Anybody?

If there is no exact release date yet then dont say anything or just say so. Dont be a jerk and tell me off. I'm just asking a question. Thanks!
Old 09-01-2007, 10:32 AM

"an exact date when it probably is gonna come out"

Well your phrasing totally contradicts itself. Electronics don't receive firm release dates the way that movies do.
Old 09-02-2007, 05:00 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jared View Post
"an exact date when it probably is gonna come out"

Well your phrasing totally contradicts itself. Electronics don't receive firm release dates the way that movies do.
Well excuse me. Even if you PROBABLY knew EXACTLY what I meant, you just had to nitpick like a wiseguy on what I said. Alright, well, I meant to ask "Does anybody know the exact day when it is coming out?" There, better? Just messin

Anyway, got it. Thanks.