Dark Knight BD Live and Panasonic BD35 - High-Def Digest Forums

Old 12-11-2008, 11:45 PM

Default Dark Knight BD Live and Panasonic BD35

Hi,
This is my first time posting so not sure if this is the right spot for this but I was wondering if anyone else is having problems with the Dark Knight's BD Live features with the DMP-BD35P-K from Panasonic?
Pretty much anytime I try watching any of the streaming content the title of clip get blown up and superimposed over the video image the whole time and then the player freezes when the clips end regardless of which clip or trailer I play. Also does everyone else find themselves needing to log in everytime they sign into BD live regardless if they have the little "Remember me WB" box checked? This is the first disc I've had this much trouble getting this stuff to work with so I'm really hoping it's not the player. I tried reformatting the SD card but that didnt help.
Thanks for any help anyone can give me on this
Old 12-12-2008, 01:28 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gelbert View Post
Hi,
This is my first time posting so not sure if this is the right spot for this but I was wondering if anyone else is having problems with the Dark Knight's BD Live features with the DMP-BD35P-K from Panasonic?
Pretty much anytime I try watching any of the streaming content the title of clip get blown up and superimposed over the video image the whole time and then the player freezes when the clips end regardless of which clip or trailer I play. Also does everyone else find themselves needing to log in everytime they sign into BD live regardless if they have the little "Remember me WB" box checked? This is the first disc I've had this much trouble getting this stuff to work with so I'm really hoping it's not the player. I tried reformatting the SD card but that didnt help.
i dont have this player but i was planning on buying it. did you upgrade your bd-live to 2.0? if not maybe thats why its all messed up.
Old 12-12-2008, 01:34 PM